Who we are

There are many people and teams at ASU who are engaged with the work of Learning Futures. Our team in the Office of Scholarship and Innovation has partnered with the following, among others. We would love to hear about others advancing this work and welcome additional opportunities for collaboration!

Learn about the unique hiring process our office has developed: The OofSI hiring process case study


Contact us

Email: oofsi@asu.edu

Phone: 480-965-6178

Meet the OofSI team

Punya Mishra

Associate dean of scholarship and innovation; Professor

Jennifer Stein

Director of strategy, Learning Futures

Sean Leahy

Director of technology initiatives

Clarin Collins

Director, scholarly initiatives

Stephanie McBride-Schreiner

Scholarly communications publication manager

Cassandra Kellaris

Technology strategist, project manager

Elizabeth Mirabal

Administrative specialist

Enrique Borges

Program coordinator, senior

Daniel Brasic

Web developer